Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 1

ASUS Maximus Extreme: Awesome Performance at a Price 5/12-2007 

The ASUS Maximus Extreme is about as hardcore a motherboard as I've ever seen. Whether it's the built-in water block for the northbridge, the electroluminescent ATX I/O panel (complete with external CMOS reset button), or the rubber blocks allowing a user to elevate the board a bit for additional airflow under the motherboard, there's little this motherboard lacks.

Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Intel's QX9770 Trumps AMD's Phenom 9900 19/11-2007 

Intel only just announced the new 45nm Core 2 processors barely a week ago, while the first performance review of the new Core 2 Extreme QX9650 was only a couple of weeks back. So why is Intel essentially pre-announcing a processor that no motherboard shipping today can officially support?
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Intel's Enthusiast X38 Motherboards 9/10-2007 

The last time Intel shipped a chipset targeted at high performance desktop systems was in early 2005. That was the Intel 975X (X for "Express"). The 975X did go through some updates in order to run Core 2 processors, including faster front-side-bus (FSB) support. However, the 975X is getting pretty long in the tooth, with no support for next generation DDR3 memory and limitations in its continued use of the ICH7 I/O controller hub.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Asus P5K Mainboard: Youngest Member of Asus Family on Intel P35 Express Chipset 15/6-2007 

We would like to check out the advantages and drawbacks of a solution that may become the most popular product of H2 2007 thanks to the new Intel P35 Express chipset, affordable price and good consumer features. Please meet Asus P5K!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

How a Motherboard is Made 14/6-2007 

About ten years ago, I was given a tour of a Visioneer scanner factory in San Jose. Even though I knew that only global companies like Toyota could essentially afford to build a car through an almost entirely automated process, I was nevertheless amazed at how many people were required to actually assemble a scanner. And I'm not talking about management, but hands-on "put this widget there" assembly.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

How a Motherboard is Made 14/6-2007 

About ten years ago, I was given a tour of a Visioneer scanner factory in San Jose. Even though I knew that only global companies like Toyota could essentially afford to build a car through an almost entirely automated process, I was nevertheless amazed at how many people were required to actually assemble a scanner. And I'm not talking about management, but hands-on "put this widget there" assembly.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Gigabyte GA-P35T-DQ6: DDR3 comes a knocking, again 30/5-2007 

The recent introduction of the Intel's new P35 chipset brought with it the official introduction of the 1333FSB and DDR3 support for Intel processors. The P35 chipset is also the first chipset to officially support the upcoming 45nm CPU architecture. We reviewed the P35 chipset and the new Intel ICH9 Southbridge in detail and found the combination to offer one of the best, if not the best, performance platforms for Intel's Core 2 Duo family of processors.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

abit Fatal1ty FP-IN9 SLI Mainboard Review 29/5-2007 

Today we would like to offer to you a detailed review of another Nvidia nForce 650i SLI based mainboard. This time it will be a solution from abit that belongs to the well-known Fatal1ty series. All cons and pros in our detailed review as always!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...