Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 1

Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review 14/2-2008 

Recently, we rounded-up a trio of high-end gaming notebooks and found that, with the right hardware, you don't have to make a lot of compromises from a desktop gaming setup. Performance and prices varied, but once you start to pack a pair of hard drives and a pair of graphics cards into a 17-inch notebook, you're looking at $3500 or more.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review 6/2-2008 

Gaming laptops need to go on a diet.
Increasingly, high-end gaming laptops have become the sumo wrestlers of the notebook PC world. We've seen some that weigh over 15 pounds—not counting the power brick, which often weighs several pounds. The extra weight, of course, is because of all the performance-enhancing goodies. The feature set of some of the pricier units now include RAID arrays, SLI graphics, and even 19-inch screens.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Laptop Gaming Smackdown 19/12-2007 

A few days ago, we made a number of observations about gaming on a laptop PC, and concluded that with a decent mouse and keyboard attached, it's not so bad. Now, instead of worrying about the experience itself, we're going to take a look at a few gaming laptops and figure out what to look for if you're in the market for a notebook to play some games with.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Affordable Solution for Multi-Threaded Environments: Fujitsu Siemens Amilo Pro V3405 Notebook Review 18/6-2007 

Our test lab is being visited today by the Fujitsu Siemens Amilo Pro V3405 notebook that is meant to be a perfectly balanced solution for businessmen. The combination of Intel Pentium Dual-Core and Intel Calistoga 945GM platform proved to be an excellent choice for the buck. Read more in our review!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Fujitsu Siemens Lifebook P7230 13/6-2007 

Ask anyone in the TR office and you'll probably find that we all like our notebooks as small as possible. Sure, a desktop replacement has its uses, as does a gaming notebook or a media notebook but as our activities often take us out of the office the smaller the notebook, the better. Thus the Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P7230 is certainly of interest, with the 10.6in display and 1.37kg weight putting it squarely in the ultra-portable bracket. Even more attractive is the internal HSDPA module which, along with the ubiquitous 802.11a/b/g wireless, gives the P7230 as much wireless connectivity as you're ever likely to need short of strapping your own personal satellite to your back.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Acer Ferrari 1005WTMi Notebook Review 12/6-2007 

We would like to introduce to you another member of the Ferrari racing team from Acer. This time it is going to be an ultra-compact solution based on AMD Turion 64 X2 TL60 processor running at 2.0GHz that proved very functional, very fast, and... very expensive. Read more in our review!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Samsung Q40 HSDPA Notebook 11/6-2007 

Back in January 2005 I reviewed the Samsung Q30 ultra-portable notebook and was very impressed. This was a machine that weighed only 1.1kg, had a widescreen display and full Intel Centrino branding. In fact, with the exception of the iconic Sony VAIO X505, the Q30 was probably the most impressive ultra-portable notebook available at the time.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Dual-Core Budget Platform: Asus A6Rp Notebook Review 7/6-2007 

As you’ve had an opportunity to see from our previous articles, the balance of pros and cons of the A6 series remains almost the same irrespective of the exact configuration. Carrying on the tradition of the series, the ASUS A6Rp brings to you perfectly balanced price/quality and price/performance proportions. Read more in our new article.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...