Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 1

Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review 7/2-2008 

If you're unfamiliar with Logitech's Harmony remotes, here's the concept in a nutshell: you set up the remote by plugging it into your computer and telling a web-based application what gear you own. Then you set up "Activities" like "Watch DVD," "Watch TV," or "Play Xbox," describing all the different input settings for all your different gear.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Ten Best Technologies and Trends of 2007 31/12-2007 

Looking back at the past year is never easy. As humans, we tend to think about the last few days, not the last 12 months. I can't remember what I did last week, much less what passed through my mind in February or June.
So it took a lot of surfing to come up with this list. It was fun surfing, though: The memories came flooding in as I checked out products and tech trends that happened this past year.

Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Ten Worst Technologies and Trends of 2007 28/12-2007 

With toxic trash piling up all over the world, dead zones in our oceans, terrorist states trying to build nuclear weapons, and the US national debt climbing ever higher to pay for a war, 2007 was a bleak year for some people. We tech geeks, however, enjoyed 2007 immensely. It saw some amazing breakthroughs in technology; it gave us some terrific products.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Logitech Harmony Remote 895 Universal Remote Control 10/4-2007 

We live in a complicated age, and nowhere exemplifies this more than the average lounge. While media centres PCs promise the ability to cut down on the number of boxes under the TV, for most people there’s still a fair bit of kit living there, ranging from DVD players to set-top boxes and even dusty old VCRs. Controlling all of this is always a bit of a challenge and this is where something like Logitech’s Harmony Remote 895 comes in. Instead of having to sift though a sea of remotes you only have to pick up one. In my house there’s a cupboard in the lounge full of toys for the kids with a draw reserved for my various remotes – the wife refers to it ‘Daddy’s toys drawer’.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Moosik CK3000-HD - iPod FM Transmitter 3/3-2007 

Just over three years ago, Griffin Technologies released the iTrip. This was an FM transmitter designed for iPod that enabled you to get the music on your iPod playing on your car stereo, or indeed any FM radio. I gave it a good review at the time, because it was unique and the only device of its kind. If you wanted to listen to all the music trapped on your iPod in your car it was the only way you could do it.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Belkin SportCommand 27/2-2007 

Are you hip to the nu-school? Totally radiculous? Do you know your Heelflip 360 from your No Comply? If these words make no sense to you, chances are you're not going to need the Belkin SportCommand. You see, it's really geared at outdoorsy-extreme-sportsy types who are likely to break iPods left right and centre through a combination of totally ditchin' bails and/or alcohol-related tomfoolery. If you're just listening to your iPod on the train, this isn't going to be for you. Get back to your boring life, sucker.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Brando USB 2.0 to SATA/IDE Cable Review 5/6-2006 

If you need to quickly and easily connect a HDD or an optical device to your system, there is no need to open up the case or look for a bulky external chassis. Just get yourself one of those Brando cable adapter sets and you will be in full armor for all occasions. Let’s take a closer look at this simple but handy device.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Pure Evoke-3 25/5-2006 

In this day and age, the concept of a stand alone radio seems almost quaint. However, some people, believe it or not, like to listen to radio, without the use of a PC.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...