Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 1

Meet the Next Small Form Factor: DTX 23/10-2007 

I didn't power it up. The DTX unit sent to me was supplied by AMD PR dude Damon Muzny directly from his desk; he actually uses it, and I don't want to peek at his hard drive.
I did, however, dissect the smallish unit to see the component layout. I hesitate to call it small, having worked with truly small form factor equipment in the form of Mini-ITX.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Fit PC—A Tiny Linux PC that Fits Anywhere 12/10-2007 

We build a lot of big rigs here at ExtremeTech. Whether it's ExtremeTech Killer Gaming Rig, our latest Home Theater PC, with its massive 750GB hard drive or even the $800 Gaming PC, our systems lean towards high horsepower CPUs and GPUs.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Dell Pumps Up the Cooling 11/7-2007 

We've reviewed Dell gaming rigs in the past, and they've almost always fallen short of the competition. Earlier examples used Pentium 4 CPUs when gamers were discovering the joys of AMD dual-core CPUs. Then they used ATI CrossFire graphics setups when other companies had just made the shift to 8800 SLI gear.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Evesham Prestige VP Plus 14/6-2007 

Evesham Technology is one of the oldest PC manufacturers in the UK and has a reputation for both well-built products and good after-sales service. It may not be the cheapest source for a business PCs, but over the years many customers have returned to Evesham to renew their aging systems.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Build a Content Creation Workstation 13/6-2007 

Creating content is a huge business. Whether it's developing special effects for Hollywood blockbusters, video and PC games, or just the web, productivity is the key.
We'll be discussing how to build your own content creation workstation.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Gateway GT5074b 31/5-2007 

Some people are put off by the idea of buying a PC from a supermarket. They may wonder where the technical expertise is to support them and also whether the supermarket hasn't bought a job lot of hard-to-sell PCs. ‘Specials’ – such as Gateway’s GT5074b – are often for sale through just one outlet; in this case, Tesco.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Shuttle SD39P2 Barebone 30/5-2007 

Since the demise of the beige box, PC design has gone to extremes. You can go for the uber, pimped out approach, beautifully rendered by the likes of Vadim or you can go for something small, compact and yet, also very powerful. If the latter approach appeals you’ll almost certainly want to take a look at Shuttle’s new SD39P2.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Vadim Custom Fusion LQX 23/5-2007 

If you ask the average person on the street who they think makes the most desirable gaming computers on the planet, they'll probably mention names like Voodoo PC and Alienware but that's where they'd be oh-so wrong. That crown is firmly held by the little known system builder from Harrow, Vadim Computers.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...