Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 2

Sony VAIO VGN-FZ11L 5/6-2007 

Having been completely blown away by the sheer elegance and portability of the Sony TZ, which Riyad just looked at, the next notebook to come through our labs would need to be something seriously special to impress us. Unfortunately the Sony VGN-FZ11L doesn’t quite have the drool worthy credentials to set our hearts alight again. However, it is still a powerful mid-priced all-rounder.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Portable Gamer’s Dream: Asus G2 Gaming Notebook Series Review 1/6-2007 

We would like to introduce to you a new G2 series of gaming notebooks from ASUS. The ASUS G2 is an excellent solution that not only competes with desktop gaming stations, it often wins the competition! Read more about it in our new review.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Acer Aspire 5920 31/5-2007 

Having listened to an Acer representative gush about the design of its new Aspire series at its recent product launch, it struck me that the company hasn’t necessarily been renowned for excellence in this area. Its monitors immediately spring to mind, with the likes of the AL2623W 26in display, and AL2216w 22in display, not demonstrating a great deal of panache. It must be conceded, however, that in this case Acer has good reason to gush.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN 31/5-2007 

If you're a regular reader of TrustedReviews you'll know that I've been a fan of Sony's TX series notebooks for some time. The VAIO TX3XP coupled amazing battery life with a great screen and feather-light weight, but there was one aspect of that ultra-portable machine that annoyed me - it didn't have a dual-core CPU. You see in order to achieve the great battery life, Sony opted for Intel's Ultra Low Voltage CPU, which only came in a single-core package, but that was then and this is now…
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Evesham Zieo N500-HD 29/5-2007 

Having had a look at some early samples of Santa Rosa notebooks in the Asus A7S and the Samsung R70, everyone in the office has been keenly awaiting a notebook to arrive that had a rather more complete selection of Santa Rosa features
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Acer TravelMate 6463WLMi Notebook: Performance and Security 28/5-2007 

We would like to introduce to you a notebook that is meant to serve as a handy work tool, portable when needed. What is important, it will keep your confidential work-related information as secure from unauthorized access as possible.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Intel Santa Rosa Preview: Centrino V Evolves 10/5-2007 

Centrino has been with us now for four years and for the fifth time since its introduction, we are seeing the platform updated. You've been hearing about this most recent Centrino upgrade for almost a full year; originally due out in Q1 2007, Intel's latest Centrino platform codenamed Santa Rosa has been a bit delayed.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Asus A7S - Santa Rosa - First Look 9/5-2007 

So after much hype and noise, Santa Rosa notebooks have finally arrived and we have two examples here in the office to look at. Riyad is casting his gaze over a Samsung, while I have in front of me a large beastie from Asus - the A7S – a large desktop replacement entertainment machine.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Forrige side - Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...