Forsiden Min Konto Nyhedsbrev Shop Tilmelding Partnere Kontakt Os

     

Produktkategorier
CaseModding
Computere
Film
Foto og Video
Hardware
HiFi til Bil og Hjem
Hvidevarer
Kabler og Stik
Musik
Netværk
Software
Spil og Konsoller
Telefoner
TV og Afspillere
Servicesmenu
Forhandlere
Producenter
Anmeldelser DK
Anmeldelser INT
Artikler DK
Min Konto

Opret ny konto


Anmeldelser DK

1. Fitbit Flex Armbånd
2. Withings WiFi Badevægt
3. inFamous (PS3)
4. The Godfather 2 (PS3)
5. Guitar Hero: Metallica (PS3)

Se flere her ...

Anmeldelser INT

1. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution Review
2. Dell XPS M1730 Gaming Laptop Review
3. Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote Review
4. Gateway P-171XL Gaming Laptop Review
5. Skulltrail: A Preview of Intel's Beast

Se flere her ...


 Forsiden Anmeldelser INT Side 2

Microsoft Reclusa Gaming Keyboard Review 4/5-2007 

The first time we heard about a partnership between Microsoft and Razer, we couldn't help but imagine those pesky Mac commercials where you pair an older, pudgy "PC" guy with the younger, hip, "Mac" guy. This time, the older and familiar Microsoft isn't waging a cold war against newer and edgier Razer, but instead teaming up to release a newer breed of gaming peripherals. The first offspring from this partnership came in the form of the Habu Gaming Mouse, which we liked a lot, despite a problem with the first unit we were sent.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Razer Pro|Type Keyboard 15/4-2007 

Razer is an interesting company. Known primarily for its plethora of excellent gaming mice and peripherals. However it has recently started to make inroads into new markets, with products like its Mako 2.1 speakers, which are still in development.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 7000 1/2-2007 

In a recent column on hardware individuality, I wrote, "Gear like mice and keyboards are intensely personal, not just because we make personal choices, but because some of them may physically work better for some people than others."
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard 26/1-2007 

If you’ve read my previous review of Logitech’s MX Revolution mouse, you’d know the company has a knack for creating good looking and innovative peripherals.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard 7/12-2006 

Logitech is one of the most prominent peripheral brands in the world and certainly my first port of call when considering a new mouse or keyboard. Almost all of the high-end machines that come through our labs seem to get bundled with Logitech gear, which is a pretty good indication of quality.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard Review 4/12-2006 

The G15 Gaming keyboard from Logitech is a true masterpiece. Besides being a good keyboard, the G15 features superbly designed highlighting of the keys, a multifunctional LCD screen, programmable buttons, and much more. We are going to discuss all the great capabilities of this solution in our review today!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard Review 9/11-2006 

Three years ago Logitech unveiled the diNovo Media Desktop, a three-piece ensemble of input devices with a whopping price tag of 250 bones. Now Logitech revives this diNovo brand but with a "less is more" philosophy, turning this three-piece ensemble into one standalone unit, including an integrated TouchDisc for cursor control and an ultraslim and sexy look. Heck, Logitech is claiming that the diNovo Edge is the "world's most advanced keyboard." That sounds familiar, as we heard Logitech stake a "world's most advanced" claim with the MX Revolution Mouse. They were right on that one.
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Optimus Mini Three Keyboard Review 6/10-2006 

Optimus mini three is the world’s first keyboard with multi-color displays built on organic LEDs (OLED) designed by Artemiy Lebedev Studio. Right now it only has three keys, however very soon we will see a full-size modification of this new solution. Read our review for more details!
Læs hele anmeldelsen her!

Forrige side - Næste side

Annonce

Information

Alle priser på Gate2Prices.dk er inkl. 25% moms.

OBS: Siden opdateres ikke længere så priserne er ikke længere korrekte.

Siden plejede at blive opdateret døgnet rundt.

Gate2Prices.dk har lige nu 6.350 produkter og 7.158 priser online fra d. 27/5-2010 kl. 12:01

Finder du en forkert pris på en vare så skriv til webmaster@gate2prices.dk

Gate2Prices.dk fralægger sig ethvert ansvar for produktinformationer og priser!


Dagens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson T034740 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
3. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Fight Night - Round 3 (Playstation 2)
Pris: 28 kr. (85%)

Se flere prisfald ...


Nyeste produkter

1. Western Digital Elements Black 1.5TB
(Harddiske)
2. My Name Is Bruce
(Region 2)
3. My Sisters Keeper
(Region 2)
4. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation - Fars Fede Juleferie
(Region 2)
5. Near Dark
(Region 2)

Se flere nyheder ...


Nye Artikler

1. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 3
(Reportage)
2. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 2
(Reportage)
3. Computex Taipei 2008: Dag 1
(Reportage)
4. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 5: Highlights & Wildcards
(Reportage)
5. Computex Taipei 2007 - Dag 3 og 4
(Reportage)

Se flere her ...

Ugens Prisfald

1. Epson T034640 (Blæk Original)
Pris: 169 kr. (98%)
2. Epson S053003 (Toner Original)
Pris: 399 kr. (91%)
3. Football Manager 2007 (PSP)
Pris: 49 kr. (86%)
4. 50 Cent - Bulletproof (Limited Edition) (Playstation 2)
Pris: 69 kr. (85%)
5. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2006 (GameCube)
Pris: 15 kr. (84%)

Se flere prisfald ...